Club Information

The Approach Newsletter January/February 2018


Bylaws
Rules and Regulations

Wynstone Staff
               
 
 

   
               
  Stephen DeRose
General Manager
sderose@wynstone.org
  Ben McGargill
Grounds & Greens
bmcgargill@wynstone.org
   
               
 
         
               
 

    Jackie Cantwell
Catering Director

jcantwell@wynstone.org
    Seror Meti
Food and Beverage Director
smeti@wynstone.org
               
 
   
   
               
 
    Michael Weiler
Head Golf Professional
mweiler@wynstone.org

    Lynn Bairan
Member Billing

lbairan@wynstone.org
               
 
 
   
   
  Adam Camp
Head Tennis Pro
acamp12@gmail.com
     Marissa Wagner
 Membership Director
 mwagner@wynstone.org
     



Eric Allain
General Manager
eallain@wynstone.org

 

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Michael Krabbe
Director of F & B
mkrabbe@wynstone.org

Andy Phelan, PGA
Director of Golf
aphelan@wynstone.org

Ben McGargill
Grounds & Greens
bmcgargill@wynstone.org

Lynn Bairan
Member Billing
lbairan@wnstone.org

Adam Camp
Head Tennis Pro

acamp@wynstone.org
Adam Camp
Head Tennis Pro

acamp@wynstone.org
Adam Camp
Head Tennis Pro

acamp@wynstone.org
Adam Camp
Head Tennis Pro

acamp@wynstone.org
Pablo Cruz
Asst. Club Mgr.           
 pcruz@wynstone.org
Pablo Cruz
Asst. Club Mgr.           
 pcruz@wynstone.org
Pablo Cruz
Asst. Club Mgr.           
 pcruz@wynstone.org
https://www.facebook.com/WynstoneGolfClub
  • One South Wynstone Drive
  • North Barrington, Illinois  60010-6934
  • Telephone: 847-304-2800

©2016 All Rights Reserved, site by Clubessential